Diabetes Partnership of Cleveland

Staff

 

Thomas Bennett
Executive Director
(216) 591-0800 x 217
tbennett@diabetespartnership.org

Rose Ann Chiurazzi, MA, RD, LD, CDE
Certified Diabetes Educator/Nutritionist
(216) 591-0800 x 211
rchiurazzi@diabetespartnership.org

Ruth Dobranic, MBA
Director of Finance
(216) 591-0800 x 227
rdobranic@diabetespartnership.org

Lori Izeman, MA
Director of Public Relations and Special Events

(216) 591-0800 x 218
lizeman@diabetespartnership.org

Ebony Long
Marketing & Foundation Relations Manager

(216) 591-0800 x 235
elong@diabetespartnership.org

Rachael Messner
Administrative Assistant
(216) 591-0800 x 210 
rmessner@diabetespartnership.org

Nick Pangio
Director of Camp and Youth Services

(216) 591-0800 x 234
npangio@diabetespartnership.org 

Molly Smith
Human Resources Manager
(216) 591-0800 x 238
msmith@diabetespartnership.org

Michelle Wilcox
Community Outreach Specialist
(216) 591-0800 x 216
mwilcox@diabetespartnership.org

 

 

 

 
 

Diabetes Partnership of Cleveland

3601 S. Green Rd., #100
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: 216-591-0800 | Fax: 216-591-0320
information@diabetespartnership.org

 

 

Diabetes Matters™ is a trademark of Diabetes Partnership of Cleveland. All rights reserved.
All information on this website is subject to the DISCLAIMER and PRIVACY POLICY.
© Diabetes Partnership of Cleveland